Our Agents

Alena Astreika

Alena Astreika

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (786) 445-7229
  • Fax #: (786) 445-7229
  • Email: alena@miamihomes.com

Terry Brewer

Terry Brewer

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (786) 564-3443
  • Fax #: (786) 564-3443
  • Email: terry@miamihomes.com

Dawn Colston

Dawn Colston

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 784-9099
  • Fax #: 239-205-3536
  • Email: dawn@equityrealty.com

Kimberly Columbia

Kimberly Columbia

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 404-5324
  • Fax #: 239-935-8805
  • Email: kimberly@equityrealty.com

Angie Curkovic

Angie Curkovic

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 293-1766
  • Fax #: 239-205-3532
  • Email: angie@equityrealty.com

Birgit Fraser

Birgit Fraser

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 692-5061
  • Fax #: 239-330-2132
  • Email: birgit@equityrealty.com

Helen Garcia

Helen Garcia

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (954) 531-4148
  • Fax #: (954) 531-4148
  • Email: helen@miamihomes.com

Erin Halloran

Erin Halloran

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (786) 763-2813
  • Fax #: (786) 763-2813
  • Email: erin@miamihomes.com

Kip & Joanmarie Lermann

Kip & Joanmarie Lermann

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 898-4716
  • Fax #: 239-330-2133
  • Email: lermanns@equityrealty.com

Sarah McCandless

Sarah McCandless

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 825-8674
  • Fax #: (239) 234-1475
  • Email: sarah.mccandless@equityrealty.com

Sheri Neuman

Sheri Neuman

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 537-1296
  • Fax #: 239-687-4427
  • Email: sheri@equityrealty.com

Juan Ramirez

Juan Ramirez

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (786) 253-7621
  • Fax #: (786) 253-7621
  • Email: juan@miamihomes.com

Timothy Ryan

Timothy Ryan

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 963-4070
  • Fax #: 239.330.2140
  • Email: tim@equityrealty.com

Nicholas Spano

Nicholas Spano

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 537-2594
  • Fax #: 239-330-2140
  • Email: nic@equityrealty.com

Dilya Taveras

Dilya Taveras

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (786) 393-4164
  • Fax #: (786) 393-4164
  • Email: dilya@miamihomes.com

Will Watson

Will Watson

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 293-3666
  • Fax #: 239-719-1657
  • Email: will@equityrealty.com