Our Agents

Steve Barker

Steve Barker

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 293-4327
  • Fax #: 239-687-4071
  • Email: steve@equityrealty.com

Dawn Colston

Dawn Colston

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 784-9099
  • Fax #: 239-205-3536
  • Email: dawn@equityrealty.com

Kimberly Columbia

Kimberly Columbia

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 404-5324
  • Fax #: 239-935-8805
  • Email: kimberly@equityrealty.com

Angie Curkovic

Angie Curkovic

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 293-1766
  • Fax #: 239-205-3532
  • Email: angie@equityrealty.com

Birgit Fraser

Birgit Fraser

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 692-5061
  • Fax #: 239-330-2132
  • Email: birgit@equityrealty.com

Kip & Joanmarie Lermann

Kip & Joanmarie Lermann

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 898-4716
  • Fax #: 239-330-2133
  • Email: lermanns@equityrealty.com

Sarah McCandless

Sarah McCandless

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 825-8674
  • Fax #: (239) 234-1475
  • Email: sarah.mccandless@equityrealty.com

Sheri Neuman

Sheri Neuman

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 537-1296
  • Fax #: 239-687-4427
  • Email: sheri@equityrealty.com

Tim Ryan

Tim Ryan

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 963-4070
  • Fax #: 239.330.2140
  • Email: tim@equityrealty.com

Nicholas Spano

Nicholas Spano

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 537-2594
  • Fax #: 239-330-2140
  • Email: nic@equityrealty.com

Will Watson

Will Watson

REALTOR®, Equity Realty

  • Cell #: (239) 293-3666
  • Fax #: 239-719-1657
  • Email: will@equityrealty.com